logo de PACE FOUNDERS


sylvies1.jpg (12557 bytes) Sylvie BERCOVICI is a university trained computer expert (BS from University of Lyon) with 14 years industrial experience in the development of software for CNC. Sylvie has specialized in the Adaptation of CNC systems for specific machines.
martins1.jpg (16240 bytes) Martin GANSNER is a graduate in electrical engineering with an MS degree from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne. He has 18 years industrial experience in telecommunications and the development of software systems. Martin has specialized in the design of CNC systems, the creation of real-time software and industrial automation.
Daničle Poisat Daničle POISAT is the firm's secretary and the book-keeper. She is also responsible for the sales of computer equipment.
Denis Poisat Denis POISAT is a graduate in electrical engineering with MS degree from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne. Denis has 18 years industrial experience in the development of software for CNC. Denis has specialized in the development of electrical control systems for synchronized axes and electronic-hydraulic valves and in the diagnostic of industrial equipment. He has also experience as consulting group leader.

FONDATEURS DE logo de PACE


sylvies1.jpg (12557 bytes) Sylvie BERCOVICI est informaticienne de formation universitaire ayant 14 ans d'expérience industrielle dans le développement de logiciels pour commandes numériques. Sylvie s'est spécialisée dans l'adaptation de commandes numériques à des machines spécifiques.
martins1.jpg (16240 bytes) Martin GANSNER est ingénieur diplômé de l'EPF-Lausanne avec 18 ans d'expérience industrielle dans le développement de logiciels système et de télécommunication. Martin s'est spécialisé dans la conception de systèmes , de commandes numériques, la création de logiciels temps-réels et l'automatisme industriel.
Danièle Poisat Danièle POISAT est secrétaire et s'occupe de la comptabilité et de la vente de matériel informatique.
Denis Poisat Denis POISAT est ingénieur diplômé EPF-Lausanne ayant 18 ans d'expérience industrielle dans le développement de logiciels pour commandes numériques. Denis s'est spécialisé dans le développement de commandes d'axes à moteur ou valves hydrauliques et au diagnostic de matériel industriel. Il a en plus exercé la fonction de chef de groupe de développement.