MACHINE TOOLS DEVELOPED WITH CONTRIBUTION OF
logo de PACE

cpc200 Machining center CPX200 adapted for machining of precious metals or small components, designed by Px Tech S.A. The CNC 16iM from FANUC has been programmed with help from PACE. 610fini1.jpg (21935 bytes) Gear cutting machine GLEASON 610 completely revised by THENSON WORKS. The CNC FANUC 180iT has been programmed under WINDOWSTM with help from PACE.
ROBOT AID AID robot for education and schools operated by a CNC 7000 from CYBELEC designed with contribution of PACE founders. FORM 20 CHARMILLES FORM 20 operated with CNC software developed and maintained by consultant specialists of PACE.
THENSON Tool Sharpener TS 5-300 by THENSON WORKS. This machine is operated by a new FANUC 160iM open CNC adapted in 2 months with help from PACE. ROBOFIL330 ROBOFIL 330F 'submerge' machine by CHARMILLES with integrated series 18i from FANUC for wire EDM adapted with consulting from PACE.
FORM1000 CHARMILLES FORM 1000 high end die sinking machine operated by a CNC developed with consulting from PACE. ROBOFIL ROBOFIL 300 and 500 machines from CHARMILLES with CNC FANUC Series 16 for wire EDM adapted with consulting from PACE.
OPTIMAT NASSOVIA "OPTIMAT", high-powered die-sinking machine with ECKELMANN CNC adapted for spark generator from CHARMILLES with help from PACE. SARCEM SARCEM coil winder automata with a "ready to use" CNC designed and developed entirely by BALMER INFORMATIQUE SÓrl, PACE and VOLET.
BEYELER BEYELER "Tandem" press-brakes for DAF trucks operated by a DNC 7000 GRAPHIC from CYBELEC designed with contribution of PACE founders. SIP SIP 414, 420 three-dimensional standardisation calibrator and measuring machine with TMC software developed in temporary work by a consultant of PACE.

MASCHINEN ENTWICKELT MIT HILFE VON
logo PACE

cpc200 Fräsmaschine CPX200 für kleine Teile aus Barren und Profilen, konzipiert von Px Tech S.A. Die CNC 16iM de FANUC wurde mit Hilfe von PACE programmiert. 610fini1.jpg (21935 bytes) Verzahnmaschine GLEASON 610, komplett revidiert von  THENSON WORKS. Die CNC FANUC  180iT wurde mit Hilfe von PACE konfiguriert und auf WINDOWS TM programmiert.
ROBOFIL330 CHARMILLES ROBOFIL 330F 'submerge' Maschine. Mit integrierter CNC FANUC Serie 18i für Draht EDM angepasst mit Beratung von PACE. Werkzeugschleifmaschine Werkzeug Schleifmaschine  von THENSON WORKS. Diese Maschine wird von einer neuen FANUC 160iM offenen CNC gesteuert.
ROBOT AID AID Roboter für Unterricht und Schule gesteuert mit einer CNC 7000 von CYBELEC konzipiert von den PACE Gründern. FORM20 CHARMILLES FORM 20 gesteuert mit CNC Software entwickelt und unterhalten mit Beratung von PACE.
FORM1000 FORM 1000, CHARMILLES Senk- Erodiermaschine mit einer CNC entwickelt mit Beratung von PACE. ROBOFIL ROBOFIL 300 und 500 Maschine von CHARMILLES mit CNC FANUC Serie 16 für Draht- EDM angepast mit Beratung von PACE.
OPTIMAT NASSOVIA "OPTIMAT", hochleistungs Funkenerodiermaschine mit ECKELMANN CNC angepasst an den Funken Generator von CHARMILLES mit Hilfe von PACE. SARCEM SARCEM Drahtwickelautomat mit "schlüsselfertiger" CNC entwickelt von BALMER INFORMATIQUE Sàrl, PACE und VOLET.
BEYELER BEYELER "Tandem" Abkantpressen für "DAF Trucks" gesteuert von einer DNC 7000 GRAPHIC von CYBELEC konzipiert von den PACE Gründern. SIP SIP 414, 420 3-D Eich- und Messsystem mit TMC Software entwickelt in Teilzeitarbeit von PACE .